Board of Directors

CATS is administered by a Board of Directors made up of officers, the league and division coordinators, service and committee directors, and the past president. The division coordinators and the directors are appointed, and officers are elected by CATS members every two years. Elections are held during the summer of odd-numbered years, so the next election will take place in August 2021.

The current officers are:

President: William Himmelmann
Vice-President: Michael Fox
Treasurer: Carolyn Popp
Secretary: Joyce Weber

The coordinators are:

League: Jo Ellen Reed
Open Division: Bob Henze
A Division: Justin Todd
B Division: Karen Brach
C Division: Meg Givhan

The directors are:

Membership Chairman: Dave Herd
Social Committee Chair: Jim Vahey
Director of Communications: Meg Givhan
Board Members at Large: Lina Chaves and Karen Topp
Past President: Christine Frank
Historian: John Wagner

Comments are closed.